Medlemmer af kommunaldirektørnetværket

Favrskov Kommune: Jan Kallestrup, jka@favrskov.dk, 24 24 68 21

Hedensted Kommune: Marianne Berthelsen (konst.), Marianne.Berthelsen@Hedensted.dk29 20 90 77

Herning Kommune: Erik Hattens, erik.hattens@herning.dk, 96 28 22 01

Holstebro Kommune, Lars Møller, lm@holstebro.dk, 21 20 17 96

Horsens Kommune, Charlotte Lyrskov, cly@horsens.dk, 30 10 91 66

Ikast-Brande Kommune, Flemming Storgaard, flsto@ikast-brande.dk, 22 71 45 05

Lemvig Kommune, Lars Keld Hansen, lars.keld.hansen@lemvig.dk, 40 56 77 51

Norddjurs Kommune, Christian Bertelsen, chb@norddjurs.dk, 89 59 10 02

Odder Kommune, Henning Haahr, henning.haahr@odder.dk, 40 19 11 36

Randers Kommune, Jesper Kaas Schmidt, jesper.kaas.schmidt@randers.dk, 22 24 33 42

Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune, Jens Peter Hegelund Jensen, jph.jensen@rksk.dk, 23 20 83 21

Samsø Kommune, Mogens Wehrs, aumw@samsoe.dk, 20 37 73 30 

Silkeborg Kommune, Lone Lyrskovlone.lyrskov@silkeborg.dk, 24 82 80 85

Skanderborg Kommune, Lars Clement, lars.clement@skanderborg.dk, 21 48 00 41

Skive Kommune,Thomas Lindberg, thlr@skivekommune.dk, 24 97 71 25

Struer Kommune, Jesper Thyrring Møller, jesper@struer.dk, 29 25 65 11

Syddjurs Kommune, Rasmus Møller, rmo@syddjurs.dk, 41 85 74 74

Viborg Kommune, Lasse Jacobsenlaj@viborg.dk, 51 58 48 78

Aarhus Kommune, Martin Østergaard Christensen, moec@aarhus.dk, 29 20 80 01

KD-Net Sekretariat

Søren Pietsch-Thomsen